Canadian Bridge Federation Open Teams CBF Open Pairs Womens Bridge Senior Bridge CBF Charity Foundation Calendar of Events CBF Calendar of Events Rookie-Master Game Richmond Trophy Race Bridge Week Junior Bridge CBF Office In French Canadian Bridge Federation

the cbf office

2719 East Jolly Place, Regina SK S4V 0X8
306-761-1677 (p) 306-789-4919 (f)

CBF EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT
Jan Anderson
can.bridge.fed@sasktel.net

For minutes and other historic documents, click here

cbf emails

Zone 1 Director
zone1 @cbf.ca

Zone 2 Director
zone2 @cbf.ca

Zone 3 Director
zone3 @cbf.ca

Zone 4 Director
zone4 @cbf.ca

Zone 5 Director
zone5 @cbf.ca

Zone 6 Director
zone6 @cbf.ca

Bridge Canada Editor
editor@cbf.ca

French Editor Martine Lacroix
lacroix @cbf.ca

CBF Webmaster
jude @cbf.ca
webmaster @cbf.ca

FCB webmaster français Gerard Coté
cote@cbf.ca

General Inquiries
query @cbf.ca
jan @cbf.ca

George Retek, WBF Rep
retek @cbf.ca

CBF Charitable Foundation
charity @cbf.ca

CBF Junior Manager
jrbridge @cbf.ca

 

 

 

 

ZONE I DIRECTOR
Kathie Macnab
5 Wren Street
Halifax, NS V3M 2R1
Phone: 902-443-4676 kmacnab@eastlink.ca

ZONE II DIRECTOR
Jean Castonguay
136 Ave. Du Manoir
Ville de Léry, QC J6N 3N7
450 692 4974
castonguayjean@videotron.ca

ZONE III DIRECTOR
Nader Hanna
7 Bradenton Driver
Willowdale, ON
M2H  1Y4 
(416)756-9065
(416)597-3346
naderhanna@sympatico.ca

Neil Kimelman
ZONE IV DIRECTOR
Neil Kimelman
105 Royal York Drive
Winnipeg, MB R3P 1K2
Phone: 204-487-2390 kimelman@shaw.ca

ZONE V DIRECTOR
Alex Fowlie
211 Wahstao Rd NW
Edmonton, AB
T5T 2X8  
(780)481-0608
fowlie@yahoo.com

ZONE VI DIRECTOR
Peter Morse
5570 Woodpecker Place
North Vancouver, BC
V7R4P2
H: 604-9883927
O: 604-6911004
C: 604-8318445
pamorse@shaw.ca

EX-OFFICIO (ACBL Director D2)
Paul Janicki
905-471-5461
p_janicki@hotmail.com

EX-OFFICIO (ACBL Director D1)
George Retek
514-931-2205

EX-OFFICIO (ACBL Director D18)
Claire Jones
2708 Lakeview Ave.
Regina, SK S4S 1G3
Phone: 306-584-3516
stats@accesscomm.ca

CBF Liaison to the Canadian Olympic Committee
Jan Anderson

CBF JUNIOR MANAGER
Nader Hanna

CHARITY
Gim Ong
32 Sandusky Drive
Winnipeg, MB R3T 5W4
(204) 775-5114
gimcong@hotmail.com

EDITOR & WEB MASTER
Jude Goodwin
8-41449 Government Road
Squamish BC V8B 0G4

604-898-1013 (p)
jude@cbf.ca

WEBMASTER FOR FRENCH WEBSITE
Gerard Coté
cote@cbf.ca

 

FRENCH EDITOR
Martine Lacroix
3471, rue Ste-Catherine
Montréal, PQ H1W 2E3
514-680-0791
lacroix@cbf.ca
madame.bridge@videotron.ca