TEAMS and INFORMATION & SCHEDULE

NOTE: When you access any webpage please press F5 to ensure that you are accessing the latest version.

Event

CNTC-A

CMTC

CSTC

CWTC

CNTC-B

CNTC-C

Info

Teams


Convenion
Cards


Draw &
Times

Teams


Convenion
Cards


Draw &
Times

Teams


Convenion
Cards


Draw &
Times

Teams


Convenion
Cards


Draw &
Times

Teams


Convenion
Cards


Draw &
Times

Teams


Convenion
Cards


Draw &
Times

COPC & CIPC
Day 1 (Qualifying sessions) and Day 2 (Final Sessions)
. Session 1: noon EDT / 9:00 am PDT
. Session 2: 4:00 pm EDT / 1:00 pm PDT

All events and dates on Main Page: Click here

General Conditions of Contest:     English - Français
Suppl. Conditions of Contest:       English - Français
CBF Slow play Regulations:         English - Français
Duration of matches and Penalty for tardiness: English - Français